Executive and Committee Chairs 2013-2014
 
EXECUTIVE

 
Chair
Rick Mark - rm@vmsventures.com  ScreenHunter_06 Nov. 14 12.01.gif

 
Past Chair
Scott Despot - despotsc@gmail.com

Treasurers
Dan Hathway - danhathway@gmail.com

Grade 7 Representative
Elly Safari - ellysafarik@gmail.com
 
Class Rep Coordinators
Lora Hargreaves - lhargreaves@shaw.ca
Alayna Mark​ - alaynam@shaw.ca​

Members at Large
Bridgitte Andersonidgitte.anderson@gmail.com
Amanda Nichol - anichol@gmail.com
Ria Terins - terins@shaw.ca

 
 
COMMITTEES
 
Hot Lunch Program

 

Hot Lunch Coordinators

Pam Pescott - dpescott@telus.net

Alayna Mark - alaynam@shaw.ca

 

Pizza Days

Alayna Mark - alaynam@shaw.ca

 

Hot Dog Days

Alayna Mark - alaynam@shaw.ca

Pasta & Salad
Manon Chateauneuf - chateauneuf@shaw.ca​

Magic Lunch Box
Pam Pescott - dpescott@telus.net

Wok Box


TEAM Committees

Technology
Position Open
Emergency Preparedness
Susanne Morris - sjemorris@gmail.com
Tamara van den berg - tvdb@telus.net
 
Art
Ria Terins - terins@shaw.ca
 
Athletics
Position Open
Music
Jenn Salt - salt.jen@gmail.com 
 
Science (New)
Eva Cipera - eva_cipera@hotmail.com
Erin Hasinoff - erin_hasinoff@yahoo.ca
Mona Izadnegahdar - mona.kam@telus.net
Lora Hargreaves - lorahargreaves@gmail.com

Other Committee Chairs

Club Coordinator
Parvin Oshidary - pamanat@yahoo.com

Bicycle Safety Program Coordinator
Marie Dorsey - rmd007@telus.net

Lice Checks
Laura Fisher - laura.fisher@shaw.ca

Safety/Traffic Safety  Position open
Work on traffic safety initiatives as they arise at the school roadway entry points.

Staff Luncheon
Bahar Ziraknejad - bzirak@shaw.ca
 
 
Canadian Parents for French
Helene Sahler Lee - braemarcpfrep@gmail.com
 
 
District PAC Representative
Amanda Nichol - anichol@gmail.com

Year Book Committee
Karina Russell - karina@1234russell.com
Parvin Amanat - pamanat@yahoo.com

School Planning Council (SPC)
Lora Hargreaves - lorahargreaves@gmail.com
Sally Greenwood - sgreenwood@genomebc.ca
Sarah Sykes - sarahfsykes@hotmail.ca